Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X
background image

Contact Information

Hollis Cavner
Executive Director
hcavner@3mchampionship.com

Jennifer Hines
Tournament Director
jhines@3mchampionship.com

Bill Nadon
Tournament Accountant
bnadon@3mchampionship.com

Tom Vannelli
Director of Sales & Marketing
tvannelli@3mchampionship.com

Leslie Christensen
Director of Operations/Corporate Sales
lchristensen@3mchampionship.com

Bill Mansun
Corporate Sales
bmansun@3mchampionship.com

Sally Walker
Volunteer Coordinator
swalker@3mchampionship.com

Jet Weinmann
Office Manager
jweinmann@3mchampionship.com

Josh Brewster
Pro-Am Coordinator
jbrewster@3mchampionship.com

Tournament Office Phone: (763)783-9000

Tournament Office Fax: (763)783-8248

Tournament Office Address:
11074 Radisson Road NE
Blaine, MN 55449

Connect with us!

Sponsors

Sponsor: 3M Sponsor: Post-It   Sponsor: Allina Sponsor: PGA Tour Sponsor: Pioneer Press

Contact Us

Indicates required fields

Your Contact Information

Your Feedback